Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Latest News: NACC Updates

NACC 2017 Board Election Results

Wednesday, December 6, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Daniel Trujillo
Share |

The election results are in!


New Board Members

Currey Cook, JD

Amy Harfeld, JD

Sonia Velazquez (returning to the board)



Leslie Heimov, JD, CWLS

Hon. Erik Pitchal

John Stuemky, MD


Thank you to our members for voting.  Newly elected board members will begin January 1, 2018.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal